

GOVERNMENT DENTAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL, MUMBAI

INSTITUTIONAL ETHICAL COMMITTEE

DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE	NAME OF MEMBER
CHAIRMAN	DR. VIVEK PAKHMODE
MEMBER SECRETARY	DR. ARTI GANGURDE
CLINICIAN	DR. RAJESH GAIKWAD
BASIC MEDICAL SCIENTIST	DR. DINESH DHODI
LEGAL EXPERT	DR. SANJAY JADHAV
SOCIAL SCIENTIST	MR. DATTATRAY VIBHUTE
LAY PERSON	MR. SWAPNIL DESAI